Chefes de Produção

Andreia Oliveira

Email: andreiavieira.oliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916207447

António São João

Email: asjoao@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966955677

Beatriz Montenegro

Email: beatrizmontenegrom@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915569359

Bela Taborda

Email: belataborda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917290082

Bruno Adrião

Email: brunoadriao.cbe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 934756643

Carla Sequeira

Email: carla.sequeira.cs@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918798107

Carlos Jordão Dias

Email: jordaodias@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 917294318

Catarina Quintela

Email: quintela.catarina@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965007902

Cátia Carlos

Email: catia__carlos3@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965682067

Cláudia Pimentel (Mimi)

Email: Claudia.pimentel@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 919880989

Daniel Gonçalves

Email: draganiel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916556229

Diogo Uva

Email: diogosuva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962208124

Filipa Ribas

Email: afiliparibas@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918651078

Filipe Burguete

Email: filipebbc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913608190

Helena Baptista (Nicha)

Email: helenabaptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965462886

Joana Bravo

Email: joana.bravo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913528552

Joana Leitão

Email: joanatrindadeleitao1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962056277

Joana Synek

Email: joanasynek@mac.com
Telemóvel: 917102662

João Cabezas

Email: jcabezas@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 969374191

João Ferreira Nunes

Email: joaonunesazul@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916820573

João Figueiredo

Email: jpfigueiredof@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917135994

João Leitão

Email: joao_leitao66@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 937310758

João Quintela

Email: joaoquintela@netvisao.pt
Telemóvel: 919744506

Jorge Anselmo

Email: jorge.knowhow@gmail.com
Telefone: 968522059

Jorge Coelho

Email: jorcoelho@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 965657033

Luis Vieira da Silva

Email: vieiradasilva.luis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965463483

Manuel Rebelo

Email: manuelrebelo64@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919270599

Maria Manuel Riobom (Lai)

Email: mariariobom@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965841955

Marina Meireles

Email: marinameyrelles@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925590322

Marta Lima

Email: marnasci@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912266590

Patricia Quino

Email: quinoprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967403290

Paulo Guedes

Email: paulo.jorge.guedes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919013551

Pedro dos Santos

Email: pedro29santos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933863191

Rafael Hernandez

Email: rafaeloreto2006@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927642096

Rita Morais

Email: ritammorais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919398442

Rute Avelar

Email: rute.c.avelar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913611442

Rute Isabel Carrilho Filomeno

Email: rutemilenium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937981552

Sandra Fanha

Email: sandraprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962911388

Sandrine Diogo

Email: sandrine.p.diogo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913437523

Sofia Carvalho

Email: sofiabril77@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910955368

Sónia Ribeiro

Email: soniagatovadio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912507071

Susana Barbosa da Costa

Email: susanabcosta@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966571512