Director de Som

Álvaro Melo

Email: alvaro.scof@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965317021

André Ferreira

Email: afpinaferreira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912459888

André Filipe da Silva Moura

Email: andrefsmoura@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938790094

Armanda Carvalho

Email: armandad@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919423975

Bernardo Theriaga

Email: bernardotheriaga@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916126425

Carlos Alberto Lopes

Email: carlosalbertolopes@iol.pt
Telemóvel: 914725685

Daniel Coimbra

Email: filmdanielcoimbra@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968554091

David Gonçalves Badalo

Email: davidbadalo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916535574

Diogo Costa

Email: diogojcosta@gmail.com
Telefone: 912113729

Duarte Ferreira

Email: dvarte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965691753

Edrice Saed (Edinho)

Email: 917245864
Telemóvel: 917245864

Emidio Buchinho

Email: buchinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919460936

Filipe Goulart

Email: filipegoulart6@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962512123

Filipe Tavares

Email: filipemachadotavares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914646459

Francisco Veloso

Email: 917912911
Telemóvel: 917912911

Henry Parreira Nesbitt

Email: henrynesbitt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962330645

Jérémy Pouivet

Email: J_Pouivet@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 962662431

João Almeida

Email: joaompalmeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918928222

João Félix

Email: carregafelix@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933264689

João Ganho

Email: oganhodosom@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966662792

João Manuel Correia

Email: joaomanuelcarvalhocorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917637407

Jorge Cabanelas Pereira

Email: jopits@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965112477

Jorge Manuel Tomé

Email: offman7@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967933666

Jorge Roque

Email: jorgeroque39@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919500025

José Barahona

Email: barahona29@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918458474

José Dinis Henriques

Email: dinis.sequirneh@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917959703

Júlio Pereira

Email: jcanelaspereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967312350

Luis (Max) Motrena

Email: luism.max@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919772216

Mafalda Roma

Email: mafalda.roma@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919937947

Mário Gajo de Carvalho

Email: mariofilipefaria@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 961646080

Nuno Carvalho

Email: nunocarvalho1973@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914123260

Nuno Cruz

Email: nunocruz.estudioalameda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969052897

Olivier Blanc

Email: olivierblanclisboa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963067354

Paulo Abelho

Email: pauloabelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965854642

Paulo Lima

Email: lima.pauloandre@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918988549

Pedro Anacleto

Email: anacleto.pedro@icloud.com
Telemóvel: 916398130

Pedro Melo

Email: pedro.sdemelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967794205

Pedro Santos

Email: pedrosantos.studio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916865648

Raquel Jacinto

Email: raqueljacintonunes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917604982

Tiago Cardoso

Email: tiagogomescardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914102309

Tiago Raposinho

Email: tiagooraposinhoo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910660616

Tiago Vicente

Email: tiago.vicente@soundframe.pt
Telemóvel: 962624230

Vasco Consiglieri Pedroso

Email: vasco.c.pedroso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917277541

Vasco Lima

Email: vasco.lima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968351510

Vasco Pimentel

Email: vasco_pimentel@mac.com
Telemóvel: 916416652

Vasco Pucarinho

Email: vgpucarinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969621588

Vasco Rodrigues

Email: info@zentzua.com
Telemóvel: 934911732

Victor Ribeiro

Email: victor.franco.ribeiro669@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914404422