Segundos Assistentes de Realização

Ana Luísa Farelo

Email: analuisafarelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916266596

Ana Margarida Jesus

Email: jesusanamargarida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917962244

Bernardo Gomes de Almeida

Email: cga@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 965690762

Catarina Ramalho

Email: catarinarama@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966062492

Daniel Assunção

Email: danieljcassuncao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919785360

Diogo Patrício

Email: diogo.prod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934565343

Emídio Miguel

Email: emidiobarbosa@gmail.com
Telefone: 918294103

Filipa Ruiz

Email: filipa.ruiz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914406069

Flávio Matos

Email: matos.f@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912708937

Francisco Botelho

Email: chicosentado@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966539060

Guilherme Branquinho Oliveira

Email: guiboliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919216262

Guilherme Pinto

Email: tatudoemcampo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918737769

Iris Reis

Email: irisreis@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 964849190

Joana Dias

Email: janninha_d@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914317389

João Manso

Email: joaomanso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969236553

João Sales

Email: joaosals@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934539196

João Salomão

Email: joaosalomao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937801625

João Telmo Dias

Email: joaotelmodias@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918286660

Liliana Gonçalves

Email: shiva_goncalves21@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919103499

Luís José Branco Ribeiro

Email: Luisjbranco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918174220

Luís Sérgio

Email: luis.ap.sergio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919209909

Márcio Laranjeira

Email: marciolaranjeira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931694019

Mariana da Fonte Oliveira

Email: mariana_oliveira@msn.com
Telemóvel: 912770440

Mário Ventura

Email: mario_mv20@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 910363228

Nadia dos Santos Henriques

Email: citysick@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 961429993

Nelson Simões Santos

Email: nelson.s.santos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914045545

Nuno Godinho

Email: widescreencasting@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966432542

Patrícia Bogas

Email: patricia_bogas@msn.com
Telemóvel: 916717273

Paulo Carneiro

Email: pj_carneiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 926854468

Pedro Escobar

Email: pedro.daniel.escobar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962563597

Ricardo Cardoso Neves

Email: ricardoneves.rcn@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914507193

Rita César

Email: rita.cesar@icloud.com
Telemóvel: 916537143

Rui Macedo

Email: ruiferreiramacedo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916078693

Samuel G.Barbosa

Email: realsamie@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914613348

Sofia de Pina

Email: sofiagomesdepina@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913397492

Tamara González

Email: tamara-gl@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969663808

Yardena Silva

Email: yardena.silva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966171244