Sound Designer

André Pires

Email: andrepires.lx@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919045677

Armanda Carvalho

Email: armandad@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919423975

Bruno Reis

Email: bruno.is.reis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915657705

Emidio Buchinho

Email: buchinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919460936

Francisco Cláudio Maia Pina

Email: franciscomaiapina@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 926560981

Gonçalo Brou

Email: gbrou001@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965141460

Gonçalo Crespo

Email: goncalo.firefly@hotmail.com
Telefone: 917921693

Gonçalo de Sousa

Email: goncalopdesousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968394964

Gonçalo Pereira

Email: goncaloafpereira@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914331144

Henrique Brion

Email: henriquebrion@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914088449

Henry Parreira Nesbitt

Email: henrynesbitt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962330645

Hugo Leitão

Email: hugo01@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917403372

Jérémy Pouivet

Email: J_Pouivet@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 962662431

Joana Estevão

Email: joanestevao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911195042

João Almeida

Email: joaompalmeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918928222

João Fonseca Cruz

Email: titodlacruz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914390538

João Ganho

Email: oganhodosom@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966662792

José Dinis Henriques

Email: dinis.sequirneh@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917959703

José Diogo Carvalho

Email: zedicarvalho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919065984

Manuel João Costeira Mendes

Email: manueljoao1@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918410758

Mário Jacinto

Email: bobdecyno@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964116383

Martim Crawford

Email: martimcrawford@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963973477

Micael Nobre

Email: micael.nobre@gmail.com

Miguel Azevedo

Email: miguel.bpm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919496027

Miguel Valadares

Email: miguelvaladares@mvstudios.net
Telemóvel: 965047522

Nuno Carvalho

Email: nunocarvalho1973@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914123260

Nuno Miguel Gama Branco

Email: nunogamabranco@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 962339807

Paulo Abelho

Email: pauloabelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965854642

Pedro Adamastor

Email: pedro.adamastor@hasom.net
Telemóvel: 917799166

Pedro Baptista

Email: pmbaptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919462080

Pedro Góis

Email: gois.pedro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969489882

Pedro Santos

Email: pedrosantos.studio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916865648

ROSSIO MUSIC PUBLISHING

Email: geral@rossiomusic.pt
Telemóvel: 917546814

Rui Calças

Email: rui.apc@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 964089358

Sérgio Carlos B. Gregório

Email: sgregorium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964442228

Tiago Cardoso

Email: tiagogomescardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914102309

Tiago Matos

Email: tiagodematos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966329114

Tito Pires

Email: tito.pires@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933393098

Vasco Lima

Email: vasco.lima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968351510

Vasco Pimentel

Email: vasco_pimentel@mac.com
Telemóvel: 916416652

Vasco Pucarinho

Email: vgpucarinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969621588

Vasco Rodrigues

Email: info@zentzua.com
Telemóvel: 934911732

Victor Castro

Email: victorcastro77@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912541719

Vitor Joaquim

Email: v.joaquim@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963290150