Operador Câmara ENG

Ana Pinheiro

Email: anaf.pinheiro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913144645

António Bento

Email: tomane.estudios@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918538327

Bruno Amaral

Email: mail@brunoamaral.me
Telemóvel: 916658473

Bruno Jorge Sousa Carvalho

Email: brunojorguecarvalho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917194771

Carla Souto

Email: carlafsouto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913330309

Carlos Dantas

Email: cinevideoo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914242999

Daniel Mayer

Email: 89mayer@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934373429

Dionísio Silveira

Email: dionisio.audiovisuais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965095724

Edgar Araújo Vaz

Email: edgar_vaz1985@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967501851

Edgar Sousa

Email: edgarnevessousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961173441

Filipe José Raposo Aguilar Cerqueira

Email: fjracerqueira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914605809

Floriano Esteves

Email: floriano.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967097054

Francisco Bartilotti

Email: f.bartilotti@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 918320586

João Aveiro Fernandes

Email: joaoaveirofernandes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919885915

João Jesus

Email: joaojesus83@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919126010

João Seguro

Email: brian.joao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917193771

Jorge Mestre Simão

Email: jorgemmsimao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967136085

MANUEL ESPINHO AUDIOVISUAIS Unip. Lda

Email: manuel.espinho.audiovisuais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: +351914746978/+971552241547

Márcia Sousa

Email: marcia.rp.sousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916078327

Marco Marques

Email: marco_503@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914698564

Miguel Patrocínio

Email: miguelpatrocinio.framebyframe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969756513

Nuno Figueiredo (Figas)

Email: figueiredo_nuno@msn.com
Telemóvel: 968344280

Nuno Vasconcelos

Email: nunoaqua@me.com
Telemóvel: 912155173

Paulo Jorge da Silva Pereira

Email: pajopereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917327947

Paulo Jorge Margalho

Email: paulomargalho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933017337

Paulo Neto

Email: paulojneto@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968552285

Pedro Bernardo dos Santos Militão Gomes

Email: pedrogomes1985@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968198154

Pedro Lira

Email: josepedrolira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913123496

Pedro Pereira

Email: ppereira84@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919996282

Ricardo Marques

Email: ric.soaresmarques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913572530

Ruben Rodrigues Pereira

Email: rrp.steadicam@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: +971589647455

Rui M. Soares

Email: rui_mig_soares@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 924342111

Rui Ribeiro

Email: ideias.em.rti@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966574478

Telmo Cavaleiro

Email: t.cavaleiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967560691

Valter Lopes

Email: valterplopes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967715321

Vasco Pereira França Figueiredo

Email: vasco.figueiredo78@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969153039