Realizador de Publicidade

Alexandre Montenegro

Email: montenegro@showoff.pt
Telefone: 218438640

André Badalo

Email: andrebadalo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915284573

Bruno Niel

Email: brunobrunoniel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967876970

Bruno Soares

Email: bruno.l.a.soares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913061611

Daniel Mayer

Email: 89mayer@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934373429

David Rebordão

Email: davidrebordao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962522469

Diogo Pessoa de Andrade

Email: diogo_pessoa_andrade@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 916685907

Duarte Guedes

Email: duarteguedes6@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934334755

Gideon Nel

Email: gideon.nel@mac.com
Telemóvel: 919861579

Gonçalo Luz

Email: goncalocluz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 939077150

João Carlos Pelotte

Email: johnnypel@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 914068034

João Cysneiros Esteves

Email: joaoce@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966926853

João Neves

Email: mail@jondirector.com
Telemóvel: 966096369

João Seiça

Email: jseica@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966264089

Jorge Castro Freire

Email: jcastrofreire@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 917226573

José Oliveira

Email: jose.oliveira.director@gmail.com
Telefone: 218161180

Miguel Guimarães Correia

Email: miguel.guimaraes.correia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914997981

Paulo J. Rebelo

Email: paulojrebelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: +447412713723

Pedro Pinto

Email: pedro@pedropinto.net
Telemóvel: 965072564

Pedro Santasmarinas

Email: pedrosantasmarinas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916843014

Rita Nunes

Email: ritanunes11@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 914749447

Rogério Boldt

Email: info@rogerioboldt.com
Telemóvel: 916782990

Telmo de Campos Martins

Email: rializeitor@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 926570674

Telmo Vicente

Email: telmo.vicente@mail.com
Telemóvel: 914180249

Victor Castro

Email: victorcastro77@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912541719

Apoios