Apoios



Chefe de Iluminação

António Antunes

Email: antoniogaffer@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 917205500

António Milheiro

Email: ajmilheiro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912593586

Arnaldo Junior

Email: mart-c-ju@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914121616

Artur Andrade

Email: arturjandrade@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936096901

Carlos Antunes

Email: carlosantunes57@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966557120

Carlos Araújo

Email: carlos.carvalhais@gmail.com
Telefone: 917130903

Fernando Almeida

Email: facaparica@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919309451

Fernando Cerqueira

Email: fctcerqueira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917020010

Helder Domingos Figueiredo Loureiro

Email: helder_loureiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967062895

Hugo Espírito Santo

Email: hugosparks@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 968525912

João Melo e Castro

Email: jmcprolightshows@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914001744

Joao Pequeno

Email: joaopequeno_cinema@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 916490204

Jorge Rondão

Email: jorgerondao@hotmail.com

José Manuel Rodrigues - Boca Doce

Email: ze.manuel.rodrigues@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 933413385

Josenei Amaral Loyola

Email: joseneial@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 936073504

Luís Apura

Email: apura.light@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 968698089

Marco Sales

Email: marcosales@gafferms.com
Telemóvel: 964029648

Marcos Ribeiro Koe

Email: marcos.ribeiro.koe@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937887291

Mário Soares

Email: mso2358@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936367235

Paulo Almeida (Padi)

Email: padi@outlook.pt
Telemóvel: 965235820

Paulo Jorge Alves (Joca)

Email: jocaaurora@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918728384

Paulo Silva

Email: pauloleitesilva@sapo.pt
Telefone: 966435404

Pedro Curto

Email: curto.pedro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966633366

Pedro Gomes

Email: pedro7gomes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914075890

Pedro Nair

Email: pedronair@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919080425

Pedro Paiva

Email: ppaiva@netvisao.pt
Telemóvel: 917241724

Raúl Caldas

Email: raulcaldas@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919963653

Rodrigo Dray

Email: shivagordo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918173345

Rui Brízida

Email: rui.brizida@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 964005101

Sérgio Pontes

Email: mail@sergiopontes.com
Telemóvel: 962446074

SPROZYNESKY

Email: sprozy-dirt2@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 938319721

Vitor Miranda (Tita)

Email: titagaffer@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914266635

Apoios