Apoios



Pos-Produção animação

Ágata Melquíades

Email: agatamelquiades@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915786724

ANIMAIS AVPL

Email: animais.avpl@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 935628054

BAMP FILMES

Email: geral@bamp.pt
Telemóvel: 916742980

Bruno Telésforo VFX

Email: bruno.telesforo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968676110

David Cardoso

Email: david.j.cardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918187499

Dina Santos

Email: dicsantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914347830

Diogo Carvalho

Email: dcarvalho@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 965578849

Elsa Loff

Email: elsaloff@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963997280

FASTFORWARD

Email: nuno.martins@fastforward.pt
Telemóvel: 963950010

Fernando Carmo

Email: fcarmo70@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919196204

Francisco Henriques

Email: fxhenriques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919511140

Francisco Sousa

Email: chicosousa99@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963272183

Hugo Santos

Email: visualjackpt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966398965

Isa Paula Silva da Piedade

Email: isa.p.s.piedade@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936322278

João Abreu Lopes

Email: joaoabreulopes83@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912633755

João Pedro Duarte

Email: joao_duarte@me.com
Telemóvel: 919648965

Manuel Garcia

Email: manuel.o.garcia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912226015

Marta Lebre

Email: lebre.marta@gmail.com

Nadia Cardoso

Email: nadiacardoso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918398569

PUSH :: VFX

Email: info@pushvfx.com
Telemóvel: 968833867

Ricardo Nuno Leonardo Viana

Email: cgolheiros@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913399968

Rui Pedro Esteves

Email: rui.pedro.rocha.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916222010

Vanessa Namora Caeiro

Email: vcaeiro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917201643

Vítor Estudante

Email: saraiva.ve@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938094723

Apoios